skip navigation

Parkland Sharks EW2

Regular Season 2016

Saturday June 11, 2016

Sharks EW2

28

Crude/West EW2

5

Wednesday June 15, 2016

Rockers EW2

36

Sharks EW2

29

Wednesday June 22, 2016

Lep/Tigers EW2

53

Sharks EW2

0

Wednesday June 29, 2016

Sharks EW2

5

Lep/Tigers EW2

67

Wednesday July 13, 2016

Sharks EW2

5

Rockers EW2

67

Saturday July 23, 2016

Sharks EW2

12

Druids EW2

26

Saturday August 13, 2016

Sharks EW2

26

Penguins/Reapers EW2

27

Wednesday August 17, 2016

Crude/West EW2

56

Sharks EW2

15

Wednesday August 31, 2016

Druids EW2

62

Sharks EW2

12

Saturday September 10, 2016

Penguins/Reapers EW2

0

Sharks EW2

20