skip navigation

Crude/West EW2

Regular Season 2016

Saturday May 28, 2016

Crude/West EW2

0

Rockers EW2

43

Saturday June 11, 2016

Sharks EW2

28

Crude/West EW2

5

Saturday June 25, 2016

Crude/West EW2

43

Penguins/Reapers EW2

5

Wednesday July 06, 2016

Druids EW2

46

Crude/West EW2

0

Saturday July 16, 2016

Penguins/Reapers EW2

0

Crude/West EW2

20

Wednesday August 03, 2016

Crude/West EW2

0

Druids EW2

60

Saturday August 13, 2016

Crude/West EW2

7

Lep/Tigers EW2

72

Wednesday August 17, 2016

Crude/West EW2

56

Sharks EW2

15

Wednesday August 24, 2016

Lep/Tigers EW2

80

Crude/West EW2

0

Saturday September 10, 2016

Rockers EW2

59

Crude/West EW2

10