skip navigation

Clubs

Member Clubs - in order of founding date

Clubs need to ensure updated executive information is shared with the ERU in a timely manner.

Click here for Field Locations

Email any changes or updates to webmaster@edmontonrugby.com

Leprechaun Tiger Rugby Football Club

Founded: 1958

Clubhouse: 3004 92 St, Edmonton

President: Bill Winterton

Email: willhiver@hotmail.com

Edmonton Clansmen RFC

Founded: 1967

Clubhouse: 11060 111 Ave NW

President: Darren Cunningham

Email: clanrugby07@gmail.com

 

Fort McMurray Knights RFC

Founded: 1974

President: Dany Huntley

Email; daniel.archie.huntley@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

L.A. Crude (Leduc) RFC

Founded: 1980

Clubhouse: 4205 48 Ave, Leduc, AB

President: Trevor Macaulay

Email: lacrudepresident@gmail.com

 

Grande Prairie Rugby Football Club

Founded: 1982

President:  Daniel Crossey 

Email: dcrossey@gmail.com

 

 

Cold Lake Penguins RFC

Founded: 1990

President: Sean Verheyde

Email: sean.verheyde@outlook.com

Parkland Rugby Club

Founded: 2011

Stony Plain

President: Graeme Dawes

Email: dawesyg@live.com

 

Lloydminster Reapers Rugby Club

Founded: 2004

Joined the ERU in 2014 for the 2015 season

President: Josh Dickson

Email: josh_dickson2269@yahoo.ca

Edmonton Rugby Football Club (Pirates)

Founded: 1953

Clubhouse: 1904 167 Ave

Edmonton, AB T5Y 6L7

President: Angela Lieu

Email: info@piratesrugby.ca

Strathcona Druids RFC

 Founded: 1960

Clubhouse: TWP 424A and Hwy 14

President: Ken Trumper

Email: ken.trumper@outlook.com 

Nor’Westers Athletic Association

Founded: 1974

Clubhouse: Ivor Dent Sports Park; 711 50 St, Edmonton, AB T6X 1A4

President: Kelly Pawlik

Email: kpawlik@oneproperties.com

 

 

 

Edmonton Rockers Athletic Club

Founded: 1977

Club/Mail: 6840 88 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 5H6

President: Nikki Cloutier

Email: joiseyfly@hotmail.com

St. Albert Rugby Football Club

Founded: 1981

Club/Mail: 51 Riel Dr, St. Albert, AB T8N 5B4

Phone: (780) 458-1427

President: Terry MacPherson

Email: harlom@telus.net

 

Edson Axmen Rugby

Founded: 1985

President: Jonah Kuzmic

Email: jkuzmic@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Antediluvians RFC

Founded: 2005

President: Eric Germain

Email: egermain@is2.ca

 

Drayton Valley Riggers Rugby Club

Founded: 2011

President: Todd Muir

Email: dvrugby@gmail.com