skip navigation
    Muve team
    Big rock brewery
    Dlc key financial logo  1


    Ric "Sluggo" Suggitt

    Words cannot express the sadness at the passing of Ric "Sluggo" Suggitt.  Ric was a wonderful coach, mentor, husband and father.  Our condolences go out to Jenn, their children and all the Suggitt extended family.

    Ric was an Edmonton "boy" who grew up within the ranks of the Edmonton Tigers and Clansmen RFC's.  Ric wore many hats over the years, (apologies for any missed) - Ross Shep High School coach, Prairie Fire, Rugby Alberta Technical Director, Trinidad and Tobago youth development officer, Canadian National Team Men's and Women's coach , USA National Women's coach and current U of Lethbridge Pronghorns Women's team coach.

    The rugby community world-wide has joined together in loss, with some wonderful stories to be found in the following articles:

    The Province

    Lethbridge Herald

    Globe and Mail

    For all Junior Information, navigate using the tab: Players/Youth Rugby and choose from the drop down menu

    ERU Fixtures - FINAL - A complete copy in excel format is posted below.  Games as posted on the ERU website are to be considered as the most up to date.

    Recent News

    YEGrugby Edmonton Rugby Union YEGrugby